Research Supervision

School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering, University of Leeds, UK 

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka

- N. Wijayathunga (co-advised with Dr. T Lalitharathne), MSc thesis, Moratuwa, 2018-2020 (currently a PhD student at Edith Cowan University, Australia)

- R. Arumathanthri (advisor), MSc thesis, Moratuwa, 2018-2020

- L. Weerasinghe (advisor), MSc thesis, Moratuwa, 2017-2019

- T.D. Pieris (advisor), MSc thesis (part time), Moratuwa, 2019 - 2022

- T. Tennakoon (co-advised with Prof. R Gopura), MSc thesis (part time), Moratuwa, 2018 – present